Billie Eilish Says She's 'Really Enjoying Being Alone' While Social Distancing amid Coronavirus



Eilish will next take part in Global Citizen and the World Health Organization’s virtual show, One World: Together at Home, later this month. The special will raise money through the COVID-19 Solidarity Response Fund to support local and regional charities providing food, shelter and healthcare to those in need amid the ongoing health crisis.

The One World: Together at Home special will air on Saturday, April 18 at 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET/12 a.m. GMT.

Meanwhile, BBC One will air the special internationally on April 19, and the broadcast is set to be streamed online on multiple global platforms, including Amazon Prime Video, Facebook, Twitter, Tidal and YouTube.

As information about the coronavirus pandemic rapidly changes, PEOPLE is committed to providing the most recent data in our coverage. Some of the information in this story may have changed after publication. For the latest on COVID-19, readers are encouraged to use online resources from CDC, WHO, and local public health departments. To help provide doctors and nurses on the front lines with life-saving medical resources, donate to Direct Relief here.

Source: Read Full Article