Eddie Vedder Reveals Tracklist For Upcoming Solo Album Earthling

Eddie Vedder has shared the tracklist for his upcoming solo album Earthling.

Vedder’s first solo record in 11 years, Earthling is scheduled for release on February 11.

Two songs from the 13-track album – “Long Way” and “The Haves” – were already released.

The third single, “Brother The Cloud”, is set to release on January 14, coinciding with the record’s digital pre-order.

The album was produced by Andrew Wyatt.

The Pearl Jam frontman will embark on a U.S. tour on February 3 in New York City in support of the album, backed by his solo band called The Earthlings.

Earthling Tracklisting:

“Long Way”
“Power of Right”
“Brother the Cloud”
“Fallout Today”
“The Dark”
“The Haves”
“Good and Evil”
“Rose of Jericho”
“Mrs. Mills”
“On My Way”

(Photo: Danny Clinch)

Source: Read Full Article