MadeinTYO Premieres New "BET Uncut" Featuring Chance The Rapper and Smino

MadeinTYO has announced his new album Never Forgotten is slated to release on October 30 and it’s a seriously packed guest-list of some of the biggest names in hip-hop and popular music. Today the Atlanta musician premiered his latest song “BET Uncut” featuring Chance The Rapper and Smino alongside a celebratory music video directed by his brother David “FilthyMcDave” Hightower.

On Never Forgotten, MadeinTYO has tapped J. Balvin, Young Nudy, Ty Dolla $ign, 24hrs, Cam’ron, BJ the Chicago Kid, Wiz Khalifa and more for his follow-up to his 2018 debut Sincerely, Tokyo. “BET Uncut” follows recent releases like “Money Up” featuring Tory y Moi and “Square Bitch” with A$AP Ferg.

Stream “BET Uncut” above and watch MadeinTYO’s new music video above. In more music updates, James Blake dropped his surprise four-track Before EP and is slated to perform an exclusive DJ set via Boiler Room this Friday, October 16.

MadeinTYO – Never Forgotten

1. Movie
2. All I Need (feat. J. Balvin)
3. Freaky Girl (feat. Young Nudy)
4. Sports Center (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & 24hrs)
5. Throw It Back
6. Money Up (feat. Toro y Moi)
7. Ice Cream Swag (feat. Cam’ron)
8. BET Uncut (feat. Chance the Rapper & Smino)
9. Level Up
10. To the Moon
11. Coogi Shorts for the Summer (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
12. Boss Up (feat. Na-Kel Smith)
13. Talkin to Me (feat. Chynna)
14. Aww Man (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
15. Jerry $tackhouse (feat. LUCKI)
16. Paris Fashion Week
17. Human-Made Racing

Source: Read Full Article