Royal Rumble 2020 Live Updates And Results, Every Winner And Loser For The WWE PPV

Coming from Minute Maid Park in Houston, Texas, WWE’s Royal Rumble is the first PPV of the year. The evening will be filled with thrills and surprises as both the men and women wrestlers of the WWE try to be the last-person-standing in two Royal Rumble matches for a ticket to a championship match at this year’s Wrestlemania. Anbd make sure to check out GameSpot’s review of Royal Rumble too.

This year’s event should be a good one as there are only four championship matches booked so far. The Kickoff Show has already begun on the WWE Network, and we’ll have live updates for you below as the show goes on. As for the main card, you can see the start times below, depending on where you live in the world.

Main card start time:

  • 4 PM PT
  • 6 PM CT
  • 7 PM ET
  • 12 AM GMT (January 27)
  • 11 AM AEDT (January 27)

Believe it or not, there are only eight matches on this year’s Royal Rumble card, with the two highlights of the evening being the men’s and women’s Rumble matches. Surely, there will be at least one or two more added for the Kickoff show. Check out the card below.

Royal Rumble match card:

  • Andrade (c) vs. Humberto Carrillo (United States Championship)
  • Shorty G vs. Sheamus
  • Bayley (c) vs. Lacy Evans (Smackdown Women’s Championship)
  • Roman Reigns vs. King Corbin (Falls Count Anywhere Match)
  • Becky Lynch (c) vs. Asuka (Raw Women’s Championship)
  • “The Fiend” Bray Wyatt (c) vs. Daniel Bryan (Universal Championship)
  • Women’s Royal Rumble Match
  • Men’s Royal Rumble Match

As the night goes on, we’ll be updating this piece with the results from every match and everyone appearing in both Rumble matches. Additionally, we’ll have a review of the PPV, which you can check out here.

Let’s get started with the Kickoff Show. Information about updated matches will be noted below. Let’s get ready to Rumble!

Kickoff Show

Kickoff Show notes:

Source: Read Full Article